Wests New Lambton

Website Directions Email

02 4935 1200

88 Hobart Road
NEW LAMBTON NSW 2305

Pink Picnic with Tanya Hennessy

Sat 2 Mar 2019 - Wests New Lambton

*Belinda Carlisle with Special Guests 1927

Tue 5 Mar 2019 - Wests New Lambton

Karise Eden

Wed 6 Mar 2019 - Wests New Lambton

Bjorn Again

Sat 9 Mar 2019 - Wests New Lambton

The Kings of Country

Fri 3 May 2019 - Wests New Lambton

Mother's Day Signature Event 2019

Sun 12 May 2019 - Wests New Lambton

Canned Heat

Sun 26 May 2019 - Wests New Lambton

Ladies Night

Tue 4 Jun 2019 - Wests New Lambton

The Celtic Tenors

Wed 5 Jun 2019 - Wests New Lambton

The Mersey Beatles

Wed 12 Jun 2019 - Wests New Lambton

Psychic Sally

Sat 29 Jun 2019 - Wests New Lambton

Wests New Lambton Leagues Club is the Hunters leading largest registered Club and a great venue for a quiet night with friends or some lively entertainment. Wests is a friendly place to visit, set in the leafy suburb of New Lambton. We are centrally located between the F3 Freeway and Newcastle CBD. Wests is a popular destination for both the local population and travellers alike.

We offer our members and guests an array of live entertainment, vast selection of dining options from Bistro to fine dining, superb TAB and Keno lounge and numerous leisure options including a number of bars (including an Irish Bar) where travellers can come to meet the locals.

© PROticket Pty. Ltd. 2015.