Wests New Lambton

Website Directions Email

02 4935 1200

88 Hobart Road
NEW LAMBTON NSW 2305

Songs in the Key of Motown

Fri 28 Feb 2020 - Wests New Lambton

Simon & Garfunkel - Through the Years

Wed 4 Mar 2020 - Wests New Lambton

Doug Parkinson - An Evening of Van Morrison

Sat 7 Mar 2020 - Wests New Lambton

The Robertson Brothers

Fri 1 May 2020 - Wests New Lambton

Mother's Day Signature Event 2020

Sun 10 May 2020 - Wests New Lambton

Fast Love - a tribute to George Michael

Wed 3 Jun 2020 - Wests New Lambton

Bay City Rollers featuring Les McKeown

Wed 12 Aug 2020 - Wests New Lambton

Herman's Hermits and Mike Pender

Wed 26 Aug 2020 - Wests New Lambton

Neil Diamond - Hot August Night

Sat 5 Sep 2020 - Wests New Lambton

Newcastle Book Boyfriend Author Event

Sat 26 Sep 2020 - Wests New Lambton

The McClymonts 2020 Tour

Sat 10 Oct 2020 - Wests New Lambton

Mirusia “A Salute to The Seekers & Classics”

Fri 23 Oct 2020 - Wests New Lambton

Wests New Lambton Leagues Club is the Hunters leading largest registered Club and a great venue for a quiet night with friends or some lively entertainment. Wests is a friendly place to visit, set in the leafy suburb of New Lambton. We are centrally located between the F3 Freeway and Newcastle CBD. Wests is a popular destination for both the local population and travellers alike.

We offer our members and guests an array of live entertainment, vast selection of dining options from Bistro to fine dining, superb TAB and Keno lounge and numerous leisure options including a number of bars (including an Irish Bar) where travellers can come to meet the locals.

© PROticket Pty. Ltd. 2015.