Wests New Lambton

Website Directions Email

02 4935 1200

88 Hobart Road
NEW LAMBTON NSW 2305

Adamstown Rosebud 130 Years Gala Ball

Sat 22 Jun 2019 - Wests New Lambton

Psychic Sally

Sat 29 Jun 2019 - Wests New Lambton

Simon & Garfunkel - The Concert

Sat 10 Aug 2019 - Wests New Lambton

The Songs of James Taylor and Carole King

Sat 17 Aug 2019 - Wests New Lambton

John Waters - Dylan Revisited

Fri 6 Sep 2019 - Wests New Lambton

Elvis An American Trilogy

Wed 2 Oct 2019 - Wests New Lambton

Roy Orbison Reborn - Starring Dean Bourne

Sat 19 Oct 2019 - Wests New Lambton

Michael Jackson - The Legacy Tour

Wed 23 Oct 2019 - Wests New Lambton

STRASSMAN - "The Chocolate Diet"

Multiple Dates - Wests New Lambton

80's Mania

Wed 20 Nov 2019 - Wests New Lambton

Wild Wogs 2

Fri 22 Nov 2019 - Wests New Lambton

My Leonard Cohen starring Stewart D’Arrietta

Sat 23 Nov 2019 - Wests New Lambton

Fast Love - a tribute to George Michael

Wed 3 Jun 2020 - Wests New Lambton

Wests New Lambton Leagues Club is the Hunters leading largest registered Club and a great venue for a quiet night with friends or some lively entertainment. Wests is a friendly place to visit, set in the leafy suburb of New Lambton. We are centrally located between the F3 Freeway and Newcastle CBD. Wests is a popular destination for both the local population and travellers alike.

We offer our members and guests an array of live entertainment, vast selection of dining options from Bistro to fine dining, superb TAB and Keno lounge and numerous leisure options including a number of bars (including an Irish Bar) where travellers can come to meet the locals.

© PROticket Pty. Ltd. 2015.