Wests New Lambton

Website Directions Email

02 4935 1200

88 Hobart Road
NEW LAMBTON NSW 2305

Melbourne Cup 2019

Tue 5 Nov 2019 - Wests New Lambton

STRASSMAN - "The Chocolate Diet"

Multiple Dates - Wests New Lambton

Seniors Christmas Luncheon

Sun 10 Nov 2019 - Wests New Lambton

80's Mania

Wed 20 Nov 2019 - Wests New Lambton

Wild Wogs 2

Fri 22 Nov 2019 - Wests New Lambton

My Leonard Cohen starring Stewart D’Arrietta

Sat 23 Nov 2019 - Wests New Lambton

The Way We Were

Wed 27 Nov 2019 - Wests New Lambton

Say NO to Domestic Violence Breakfast

Fri 29 Nov 2019 - Wests New Lambton

The Heart of the Matter - The Music of the Eagles

Fri 29 Nov 2019 - Wests New Lambton

Jimeoin - Result!

Sun 1 Dec 2019 - Wests New Lambton

Cinderella Christmas Pantomime 2019

Sun 22 Dec 2019 - Wests New Lambton

Adele - Someone Like You

Fri 17 Jan 2020 - Wests New Lambton

Lennon – Through A Glass Onion

Sat 18 Jan 2020 - Wests New Lambton

The Best of the Bee Gees

Fri 24 Jan 2020 - Wests New Lambton

Gordon Hendricks ‘The Spirit of Elvis’

Fri 21 Feb 2020 - Wests New Lambton

Songs in the Key of Motown

Fri 28 Feb 2020 - Wests New Lambton

Simon & Garfunkel - Through the Years

Wed 4 Mar 2020 - Wests New Lambton

The Robertson Brothers

Fri 1 May 2020 - Wests New Lambton

Fast Love - a tribute to George Michael

Wed 3 Jun 2020 - Wests New Lambton

Newcastle Book Boyfriend Author Event

Sat 26 Sep 2020 - Wests New Lambton

Wests New Lambton Leagues Club is the Hunters leading largest registered Club and a great venue for a quiet night with friends or some lively entertainment. Wests is a friendly place to visit, set in the leafy suburb of New Lambton. We are centrally located between the F3 Freeway and Newcastle CBD. Wests is a popular destination for both the local population and travellers alike.

We offer our members and guests an array of live entertainment, vast selection of dining options from Bistro to fine dining, superb TAB and Keno lounge and numerous leisure options including a number of bars (including an Irish Bar) where travellers can come to meet the locals.

© PROticket Pty. Ltd. 2015.