Hunter Schools Dance Festival is a celebration of dance by Public Schools NSW from the Hunter and Central Coast that provides the opportunity for children to perform alongside peers from other schools and participate in a professional dance setting across the four-day festival.

Tickets are general admission with no allocated seating available.


Tickets can not be exchanged or refunded.

All ages can attend. Under 18's must be accompanied by an adult.

Children aged 1 year and under can attend for free.

No strollers are allowed inside the Auditorium.

No outside food allowed into the Club.

Wednesday 26th July

1 Muswellbrook Public School

2 Hunter School of Performing Arts

3 Maitland High School

4 Vacy Public School

5 The Flipside Project

6 New Lambton Public School

7 Kurri Kurri High School

8 Elermore Vale Public School

9 Newcastle East Public School

10 Tighes Hill Public School

11 Belmont High School

12 Coal Point Public School

13 Jewells Public School

14 New Lambton Public School

15 Hunter School of Performing Arts

16 Heaton Public School

17 Merewether Heights Public School

18 Tanilba Bay Public School

19 Irrawang High School

20 Biddabah Public School

21 Morpeth Public School

22 Kahibah Public School

23 Callaghan College Waratah

24 Muswellbrook Public School

25 Blackalls Park Public School

26 Warners Bay Public School

27 Hunter School of Performing Arts


NEX @ Wests City

Wed 26 Jul 2017

Buy Tickets
© PROticket Pty. Ltd. 2015.